Looking through the window ~ 1

Looking through the window ~ 1

If you ever notice, for me there are too many interesting thing that I want to captured and I love to play with the cam, shooting one object more than one times to get different angles and see how it turn to be.

This is early in the morning when I wake up after a sober hours with my feet (well I get lots of walking during my stay this time) so I stumbled, sitting on the desk, pulling out the curtain and hey I could play with the cam this morning while I give my feet a chance to have enough rest that morning.

Leave a Reply

