the Trouble with the shoe

the Trouble with the shoe

Ah well, after several days roaming around the city corner using my sandals, my feet getting sober and too dry so that lovely afternoon I was deciding to use the other sloppy girly shoe sandal that I brought to attend the meeting. It is basically a comfy shoe sandal with tick soft pad, first the flower that attach infront of it has loosen up its grip so I pulled out the other to make it equal, but that afternoon something else has glued off….. you can see in the next picture whats goin on then ….

Leave a Reply

