Terminal 21 – Amsterdam

Terminal 21 - Amsterdam

Well, a Thai colleague took me to one of the mall that he introduced as a new mall since its just open last October which is Terminal 21 and yeah I kinda amazed how well they create such a place with a unique theme and I have to admitted even though I don’t like malls, I kinda like this place :)

Terminal 21 is imitated a small airport and as you walk pass through the elevator you flight to another city in different country, and the staffs involved in related floor wearing the uniform from the city represented, cool enough rite?

Rome, Paris, Tokyo, London, San Fransisco, Istanbul…. here I come <)3…

PS. even the toilets are adjusted to the city interior and I was lead to visit it in every floor by my colleague ahahaha

Leave a Reply

