Going Home

Image

Guarding the Sultan @Mirota Batik, Yogyakarta ~ Oct12

Nearing the end of year has always creating a hectic schedule, but among those crumbled meeting schedule I found the sanctuary when I was told that the meeting venue will be held in Yogyakarta. For those who already know me, they knew that Yogyakarta own a permanent legacy in one of my heart lobe. A place where I always feel like I was going home. With the town hospitality and the smiles that I found in every corner of the city seems like I always welcome to stop by.

Though its only months away since my last visit, this time I took one additional day from my annual leave allowance so I could enjoy the city atmosphere more. Some old friends even stopped by, bringing smile, introducing husband and fiancee, even salak pondoh. Above it all I feel so grateful that they are willing to share a part of their life with me.

Image

my lovely cute teletubies, tallented supermom, a hardworking woman <)3…

Image

a lil sister, a very good culinary companion in Yogyakarta, batik lover too

Image

my highschool roomate with her fiancee <3 so happy for her

Thanks for being there sisters & friends <)3….

2 thoughts on “Going Home

Leave a Reply

