Project – White Shoes Story

Image
White shoes & the fish rope @Sempur

Well its not some an official project or something but more like my own project which I do because I like to click on the texture on the ground, then put my shoes in it so it wont be to empty. It goes with one click, then another one, then more more and more…… No high technique of photography needed and you can direct the model as much as you can with the schedule of work anytime, it is fun indeed :D

White shoes story happen in Bogor where its known as the rainy city, involving those rubber white shoe that I wear almost everyday when its rain, my feet and those lovely texture of the ground that I step on :)  Enjoy, as I have fun time in each click using my Experia.

Image
Some got the silver spoon, some got the rocky road – Bryan Adams
Image
Climb this 75 stairway everyday on college time & still
Image
Somehow I just feel like I step on the bee’s nest ;p
Image
Broken @Taman Kencana
Image
Leafy ground :)
Image
While I was waiting @Pangrango
Image
hectic day @Halte jalan baru
Image
Another waiting section @Pangrango
Image
Blurring afternoon @Sempur side walk
Image
Having breakfast @Baranangsiang
Image
Visiting the animals @Taman Kencana
Image
With a friend @public transportation otw home
Image
stepping in @Sempur side walk
Image
Break time!
Image
Blue! – public transportation otw to office
Image
Sunshine! @Halte jalan baru
Image
Green! – on the way to office
Image
Red! Yay I complete the color set :)
Image
Becak riding @Pasar Anyar
Image
Felling pink! @Sempur side walk
Image
AHA!!! ‘bend over’
One thought on “Project – White Shoes Story

Leave a Reply

